Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle A. Vierck
Athletic Director
509.682.6771 kvierck@wvc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Veronica Perez
Athletic Trainer-Certified
509.682.6772 vperez@wvc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Clanton
Head Coach
509.682.6882 zclanton@wvc.edu
CJ Ketron
Assistant Coach
208.215.5364 cketron@wvc.edu
Bryan Widener
Assistant Coach-Recruiting Coordinator
253.973.0612 bwidener@wvc.edu
Julian Rivera
Assistant Coach
509.840.1768 jrivera@wvc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Harden
Head Coach
520.903.8951 jharden@wvc.edu
Austin Chandler
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle A. Vierck
Head Coach
509.682.6771 kvierck@wvc.edu
Justin Sparks
Assistant Coach
justin.sparks@bnsf.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Goetz
Head Coach
509.860.7830 rbromiley@wvc.edu
Jessica Duda
Assistant Coach
Michelle Sadewasser
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle A. Vierck
Interim Head Coach
509.682.6771 kvierck@wvc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Edmonston
Head Coach
253.310.3818 ffccoach@hotmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ana Vazquez
Head Coach
509.682.6862 avazquez@wvc.edu